Please find below a list of our full governing body, committees which they serve on and which governors have delegated duties.  Committee members are appointed by the full governing body and all governors ‘term of office’ lasts 4 years.  If a governor leaves office within this time their position will become vacant and an advert will be sent out to fill the vacancy.

At present there are no declarations of business interests of any governor of Rowan High school.  This register of information can be sought through the Clerk to Governors, Miss Hughes.

The National Governors’ Association (NGA) , of which we are a member, offer a variety of services that all our governors can access.

Telephone: 0121 237 3780 

HeadteacherMs Karen Lynskey
Chair Co-opted GovernorMark Dale
Vice Chair Co-opted Governor                                             Julie Mangan
Parent Governor (Rowan Park)   Paula Spencer
Parent Governor (Rowan Tree)Jayne Farnworth       
Parent Governor (Rowan High)Paula Rigby
Co-opted Governor Liz Miller 
Co-opted Governor Jackie Gregg 
LA Governor Nicola Gallagher 
Staff Representative Peter Pennington 
Clerk to GovernorsLauren Hughes
Scroll to Top